Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dental Arts of Orange County -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Dental Arts of Orange County

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Florida, NY

16 total reviews

Dental Arts of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Arts of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Kandi J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dental Arts. Such a calming and positive atmosphere
Ann Marie S.
Submitted 05/28/19
EXCELLENT CARE!!
David K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a dental emergency that Dr. B was able to accommodate prior to my leaving on vacation. Very much appreciated.
Samantha S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great staff and office
Erika C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone in the office is fabulous and they were wonderful with my daughter and Dr B explained everything to us. Thanks for another wonderful experience.
Robin F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Thank you for fitting me in and repairing my filing so quickly and painlessly!
Andrea A.
Submitted 02/06/19
The hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Teresa is awesome!
Theresa D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very good I liked dr tucker
Maria K.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am very satisfied! Thank you!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best dentist ever!
Dave M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Hands down best dental experience of my life, every time.
Ivette N.
Submitted 12/18/18
My experience at the dental office was excellent. Dr. B is amazing and so sweet. I enjoyed being under her care. I highly recommend her and her staff. Exceptional care!
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/15/18
If you are looking for a pain free dental work do not wait any longer , visit the dental arts of Orange County.
Gabriella O.
Submitted 01/23/18
best dental office I've ever been to! Because of them I actually get excited to visit the dentist now! Thanks Dental arts of OC! :)