Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dental Arts of Orange County -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Dental Arts of Orange County

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Florida, NY

23 total reviews

Dental Arts of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Arts of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wish I had to get my teeth cleaned more often than every 6 months the experience was wonderful. All of the staff couldn’t have been lovelier.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I am always pleased with Dental Arts (the entire staff) and have referred a number of friends to go there including my son!
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/01/19
When my youngest son was born, I had a lot of health issues and my father offered to bring my oldest son to school (3rd-4th grade) , extremely kind, but he did not enforce teeth brushing, so his teeth were stained yellow. He is much older now but still his teeth have never recovered. I am a single mother on SSI. My children, my father and I attended the wonderful Family Fun Fest in Florida and filled out a few raffles, met many nice people and enjoyed mango on a stick. The magical part arrives...I won a Zoom teeth whitening!!! This is a once in a lifetime opportunity to let my son start over. We scheduled the appointment and the place is huge and beautifully decorated, but all of the staff blow us away. The kindness was truly felt from everyone in our family. Every person in that office went above and beyond to make us comfortable, they all were extremely knowledgeable about every part of the procedure. I really am so appreciative to these people and I believe EVERYONE should come here! <3 My son felt NO pain, and the results are outstanding!!
Kalli V.
Submitted 09/21/19
5+ stars all around. Dr. B and team meticulous, caring and professional.
Richard L.
Submitted 08/21/19
The best people providing the best service
Eileen M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone was wonderful. A beautiful office, I felt cared for and appreciated the time that Dr. B gave me as well as Ann Marie who provided me with a thorough cleaning.
Virginia F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful Professional And caring
Joan R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Kandi J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dental Arts. Such a calming and positive atmosphere
Ann Marie S.
Submitted 05/28/19
EXCELLENT CARE!!
David K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a dental emergency that Dr. B was able to accommodate prior to my leaving on vacation. Very much appreciated.
Samantha S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great staff and office
Erika C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone in the office is fabulous and they were wonderful with my daughter and Dr B explained everything to us. Thanks for another wonderful experience.
Robin F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Thank you for fitting me in and repairing my filing so quickly and painlessly!
Andrea A.
Submitted 02/06/19
The hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Teresa is awesome!
Theresa D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very good I liked dr tucker
Maria K.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am very satisfied! Thank you!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best dentist ever!
Dave M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Hands down best dental experience of my life, every time.